Newsletter Sign Up!

Candace Sams - Official Site of the USA Today Bestselling Author

Over 20 incredible stories. Supernatural and Urban Fantasy stories straight from the dark in one massive collection.
All for just .99 cents!
Limited Time for this preorder!

Do you believe in magic, curses and destiny?

Available now, at multiple booksellers!


A search through history reveals the source for one witch’s magical secrets!


In Ireland, the nights can be dangerous.

But there is a force, unknown to humankind.

This force watches in the night…these are the protectors who never see daylight.

Their stories are as varied as their eternal lives.

Try these romantic, paranormal action adventures and see what lurks in the darkness!!! 

The Nightwatchers, Greenwood: Book 1   

Available now on Amazon.

The Nightwatchers: Sean, Book 2  is available now, on Amazon.

Look for the third book in The Nightwatchers series 

On Amazon!

Cover model: Michael Wayne Foster

The next book in series is available now:

The Nightwatchers: Into the Night, Book 4

 On Amazon!

The series continues with the vampire heroes attempting to thwart a very old and dangerous enemy!

Join my newsletter, go to my Facebook Page or check this website for information on release dates!

Look for the entire Nightwatchers series to be released in 2020…

The Nightwatchers series in order:

The Nightwatchers, Book 1: Greenwood

The Nightwatchers, Book 2: Sean

The Nightwatchers, Book 3: Skord

The Nightwatchers, Book 4: Into the Night

The Nightwatchers, Book 5: Jamie

candace sams latest news

Hello everyone,

Thank you so kindly for visiting my website. I love hearing from readers and do hope you’ll contact me through social media links with any questions you might have about a particular story line, or if you’d like to see anything special included in a book.

I write what I do for the readers. Without you and your imagination, my characters won’t come to life.

I want to thank all those people over the years who’ve taken the time to try my stories, and who’ve sent back very kind comments. My writing is different. It’s meant to be. I write hoping to put a little joy into your day and to share some of my imagination with you. If these stories make you smile, then I’ve done what I’ve intended. I’m grateful to everyone who has tried my stories…from the bottom of my heart.

To follow me in real time, like my Facebook page. Or chat with me on Twitter.
Look for a full list of social media links at the very top of this page.

Good Reading to You!  ~ Candace Sams


Copyright @ 2021 – Candace Sams – All Rights Reserved

Sign up for a newsletter !